Standort Dornstadt / Ulm

CNC-Technik MACK GmbH & Co. KG
Dieselstrasse 25
89160 Dornstadt
Telefon +49 (0)7348 - 2006-0
Fax +49 (0)7348 - 2006-66

Bitte schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage an mack@cnc-mack.de

Geschäftsleitung

Franz Mack | franz.mack@cnc-mack.de
Alexander Mack | alexander.mack@cnc-mack.de
Damir Lendler | lendler@cnc-mack.de

 

Einkauf

Markus Jungk | jungk@cnc-mack.de

Meister Fräsen

Roland Kuhli | kuhli@cnc-mack.de

Meister Drehen

Sven Sälinger | saelinger@cnc-mack.de

Meister Guss/Großteile-Bearbeitung

Jens Renner | renner@cnc-mack.de

Meister Montagetechnik

Uli Frank | u.frank@cnc-mack.de

CAD / CAM

Michael Beinhofer | beinhofer@cnc-mack.de

Qualitätssicherung

Jürgen Bopp | j.bopp@cnc-mack.de

Werkzeugschleifen

Helmut Tarara | info@mack-schleiftechnik.de

Hartbearbeitung / Ultrasonic

Jens Schlumberger | schlumberger@cnc-mack.de

Standort Burgrieden / Laupheim

CNC-Technik Mack Burgrieden GmbH & Co.KG
Am Fluplatz 20
88483 Burgrieden
Telefon: 0 73 92 / 16 99 20 0
Fax: 0 73 92 / 16 99 20 20

Bitte schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage an burgrieden@mackgruppe.com

Betriebsleitung / Ansprechpartner
Alexander Mack | alexander.mack@mackgruppe.com